Managing Director
Lucas Kabanaris: lkabanaris@ctmi.gr  
 
Ticketing

Spyros Barsakis : sbarsakis@ctmi.gr
Spyros Milos :      smilos@ctmi.gr
Christos Tsolakis: ctsolakis@ctmi.gr

 
Congress

Vasso Baxevanaki: vbaxevanaki@ctmi.gr
Efi Papastavropoulou:epapastavropoulou@ctmi.gr   
Daphne Kabanari: dkabanaris@ctmi.gr

 
Accounting

Sophia Davou: sdavou@ctmi.gr
Argyro Giouri:  agiouri@ctmi.gr

 

 
Address
131 Vas. Sofias Avenue, 115 21 Athens
GREECE
Tel: +30-210-3244932 (8 lines)
Fax: +30-210-3250660

 

 
       
  Οικονομικά Στοιχεία